Контакти ВІЛО УКРАЇНА

Наші представництва

Дніпро

вул. Князя Ярослава Мудрого, 61а оф.23 (Ленінградська)

Центральний район (Кіровський),

т: 056 370-70-87

Yuriy.Parfenyuk@wilo.ua

Київ

вул. Антонова 4, с.Чайки

Києво-Святошинський р-н, 08130

т. 044 393-73-80

ф. 044 393-73-89

info@wilo.ua

Anatoliy.Niskovsky@wilo.ua

Dmytro.Zhukov@wilo.ua

Konstantin.Vrubel@wilo.ua

Gennadiy.Pobereznichenko@wilo.ua

Львів

вул.Наукова 7А, оф.220

79060 Львів

тел./факс: (032) 2455168

Oleg.Zubar@wilo.uа

Vadym.Scherbakov@wilo.ua

Zoryana.Mysak@wilo.ua

Миколаїв

вул.Чкалова 20/5, оф.17

54017 Миколаїв

т/ф: 0512 583580

Kirill.Babchenko@wilo.ua

Тернопіль

вул.Шептицького 1а, оф.5

46000 Тернопіль

т: 0352 550581

ф: 0352 550582

Sergiy.Barabolya@wilo.ua

Харків

вул.Тобольська 42, оф.616

61072 Харків

т/ф: (057) 720 59 86

Igor.Blagonravov@wilo.ua

Черкаси

вул.Смілянська 23, оф.501

18000 Черкаси

т/ф: (0472) 325243

Andriy.Avramenko@wilo.ua

Hands raised together

One team - One dream