Wilo USA Holidays

DATE HOLIDAY OBSERVED
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day
Friday, April 2, 2021 Good Friday
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 Independence Day Observed
Monday, September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26, 2021 Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Eve
Monday, December 27, 2021 Christmas Day Observed
Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year's Eve Day Observed

All Wilo USA locations will be closed during the above dates. This includes Rosemont IL, Cedarburg WI, Thomasville GA, Collierville TN and Ft. Lauderdale FL locations.

Thank you!

DATE HOLIDAY OBSERVED
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 Alberta Family Day
Friday, April 2, 2021 Good Friday
Monday, April 5, 2021 Easter Monday
Monday, May 24, 2021 Victoria Day
Thursday, July 01, 2021 Canada Day
Monday, August 2, 2021 Heritage Day
Monday, September 06, 2021 Labour Day
Monday, October 11, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Remembrance Day
Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Day Observed
Monday, December 27, 2021 Boxing Day Observed

Wilo Canada will be closed during the above dates.

Thank you!