Looking for your local site?


Supervisory Board

The WILO SE Supervisory Board appoints, monitors and supervises the Executive Board. The Supervisory Board, which comprises a total of six ordinary members, is appointed at the general meeting. Two members of the Supervisory Board are employee representatives appointed at the proposal of the European Works Council of WILO SE. Detailed information on the cooperation between the Executive Board and the Supervisory Board can be found in the report of the Supervisory Board in the annual report.

Group Marketing and Local Strategy

Our members on the Wilo Supervisory Board:

Lars Roßner
– Chairman –
Partner at BUSE Rechtsanwälte Steuerberater PartG mbH
Düsseldorf, Germany

Dr Hinrich Mählmann
– Vice Chairman –
Member of the advisory boards of the companies
Ortwin Goldbeck Holding SE,
Hülskens Holding GmbH & Co. KG
and Gebr. Kemper GmbH & Co. KG
Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Gebr. Pfeiffer SE
Managing director of Konrad Krieger GmbH
Cologne, Germany

Vincent Baudry
European Works Council
Laval, France

Martin Cremer
Managing director of JMC Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG
Dortmund, Germany

Prof. Kurt Mehnert
Folkwang Universität der Künste (University of the Arts),
Department Strategy and Vision
Owner of Mehnert Corporate Design GmbH & Co. KG,
Bochum, Germany

Tobias Baehr
European Works Council
Dortmund, Germany

Dr-Ing. E.h. Jochen Opländer
Honorary Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Dortmund, Germany